Our Company

Kilbarry Hill is deeply committed to maintaining the highest quality in residential, commercial, and industrial development.

Our company is highly devoted to delivering the best possible product, with care unmatched by our competitors. Our management, design, and construction teams will provide the most innovative and unique concepts for all of your building needs.


KILBheadSHAWN781s

Shawn Mecklinger

President
Director of Business Development
shawn@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadJORD822-1s

Jordan Mecklinger

Vice President
Co-Director of Operations
jordy@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadDAVE896-1s

Dave Mecklinger

Vice President
Co-Director of Operations
dave@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadDEAN879s

Dean Langman

Construction Manager
dean@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadA1s

Calvin Dunn

Site Foreman
calvin@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadA1s

Vince Radice

Tradesman
vince@kilbarryhill.com

KILBheadA1s

Thomas Munroe

Site Foreman
thomas@kilbarryhill.com